Pocono Mountain Harley-Davidson®
110 Hill Motor Lodge Road, Tannersville, Pennsylvania 18372

Meet the Staff

Leadership Team

Steve Deli

Steve Deli

CEO

Anne Deli

Anne Deli

President & Co-Founder

Josh Smiley

Josh Smiley

Chief Operating Officer

Brian Daly

Brian Daly

Chief Financial Officer

Kelly McDaniel

Kelly McDaniel

Director of Operations

Nicki Snyder

Nicki Snyder

Marketing Director

Charles Garcia

Charles Garcia

Parts & Accessories Director

Nick Gale

Nick Gale

Service Director

Donna Comey

Donna Comey

Human Resources Manager

Kelly Allain

Kelly Allain

Business Development Director

Marketing & Events Team

Falon Knipe

Falon Knipe

Marketing & Events

fknipe@poconoharley.com

Marek Dziadosz

Marek Dziadosz

Marketing / IT / eCommerce

mdziadosz@poconoharley.com

Sales & Finance Team

Ty Shoemaker

Ty Shoemaker

General Sales Manager

tshoemaker@poconoharley.com

John Herman

John Herman

Assistant Manager & Insurance Agent

jherman@poconoharley.com

Matthew Norton

Matthew Norton

Assistant Manager

mnorton@poconoharley.com

Mark Gallagher

Mark Gallagher

Fit Specialist

mark@poconohd.com

Rebecca Fritz

Rebecca Fritz

Finance Manager

rebecca@poconohd.com

Zachary Edinger

Fit Specialist

zedinger@poconoharley.com

Christopher Rencavage

Christopher Rencavage

Fit Specialist

crencavage@poconoharley.com

Administrative

Missy McFall

Missy McFall

Accounting

mmcfall@poconoharley.com

Bobbie Jo Smith

Bobbie Jo Smith

Head Receptionist

bsmith@poconoharley.com

Service Team

Brian Kotulka

Brian Kotulka

Manager

bkotulka@poconoharley.com

Rick Petko

Rick Petko

Custom Fabrication + Specialty Service

rpetko@poconoharley.com

Doug Chan

Doug Chan

Technician

dchan@poconoharley.com

Damian Custred

Damian Custred

Technician

Jeff Compton

Jeff Compton

Technician

Larry Hardy

Larry Hardy

Technician

lhardy@poconoharley.com

Andy Pierro

Andy Pierro

Technican

apierro@poconoharley.com

Edwin Orama

Edwin Orama

Technican

eorama@poconoharley.com

Don Carr

Don Carr

Service Writer

dcarr1@poconoharley.com

Marissa Sharp

Marissa Sharp

Service Writer

marissa@poconohd.com

Nathaniel Atkins

Nathaniel Atkins

Service Writer

natkins@poconoharley.com

Jocelyn Gentzler

Jocelyn Gentzler

Service Writer

jgentzler@poconoharley.com

Thomas Dalpezzo

Thomas Dalpezzo

Detailer

tdalpezzo@poconoharley.com

Parts & Accessories Team

Troy Behler

Troy Behler

Parts Manager

tbehler@poconoharley.com

Keith Reader

Keith Reader

Sales Associate

kreader@poconoharley.com

Tommy Vazquez

Tommy Vazquez

Sales Associate

tvazquez@poconoharley.com

Rich Snyder

Rich Snyder

Sales Associate

rsnyder@poconoharley.com

Terry Thomas

Terry Thomas

Sales Associate

tterry@poconoharley.com

Zachary Thiel

Zachary Thiel

Sales Associate

zthiel@poconoharley.com

Apparel & Licensing Team

Sheila Clark

Sheila Clark

Manager

sclark@poconoharley.com

Chrissy Massaro

Chrissy Massaro

Sales Associate

cmassaro@poconoharley.com

Karen Christener

Karen Christener

Sales Associate

kchristener@poconoharley.com

Mercedes Rodriguez

Mercedes Rodriguez

Sales Associate

mrodriguez@poconoharley.com

Inventory Team

Chris Koutsoukos

Chris Koutsoukos

Inventory & Receiving

ckoutsoukos@poconoharley.com

Pamela Herman

Pamela Herman

Inventory Control

pherman@poconoharley.com

Maintenance

Drew Bowman

Drew Bowman

Maintenance

dbowman@poconoharley.com

Steven Wilson

Steven Wilson

Maintenance

swilson@poconoharley.com

John Herman Insurance Services LLC.

John Herman

John Herman

Owner & Insurance Agent

(610) 597-5360
jherman@poconoharley.com

Pamela Herman

Pamela Herman

Insurance Agent

(610) 597-5360
pherman@poconoharley.com