Pocono Mountain Harley-Davidson®
110 Hill Motor Lodge Road, Tannersville, Pennsylvania 18372

Meet the Staff

Dealer Principals

Jim Schlier

Jim Schlier

Dealer Principal

Linda Schlier

Linda Schlier

Dealer Principal

lindaschlier11@gmail.com

General

Falon Knipe

Falon Knipe

Marketing & Events

falon@poconohd.com

Lesa Olsen

Lesa Olsen

Head Control Secretary

lesa@poconohd.com

Chris Koutsoukos

Chris Koutsoukos

Inventory & Receiving

chris@poconohd.com

Missy McFall

Missy McFall

Accounting

missy@poconohd.com

Todd Griffin

Todd Griffin

Inventory Control Manager

todd@poconohd.com

Marek Dziadosz

eCommerce & Digital Marketing

marek@poconohd.com

Sales

Ty Shoemaker

Ty Shoemaker

Manager

ty@poconohd.com

John Herman

John Herman

Salesman & Insurance Agent

john@poconohd.com

Zachary Edinger

Zachary Edinger

Salesman

zac@poconohd.com

Matthew Norton AKA 'Norton'

Matthew Norton AKA 'Norton'

Salesman

norton@poconohd.com

Barry Anthony

Barry Anthony

Salesman

barry@poconohd.com

Finance

Rebecca Fritz

Rebecca Fritz

Finance

rebecca@poconohd.com

Service

Brian Kotulka

Brian Kotulka

Manager

brian@poconohd.com

Jimmy Schlier Jr.

Jimmy Schlier Jr.

Technician

Andy Pierro

Andy Pierro

Detailer

Jeff Compton

Jeff Compton

Technician

Doug Chan

Doug Chan

Technician

Ed Biondillo

Ed Biondillo

Detailer

Damian Custred

Damian Custred

Technician

Rick Petko

Rick Petko

Custom Fabrication + Specialty Service

rick@poconohd.com

Marissa Sharp

Marissa Sharp

Service Writer

marissa@poconohd.com

Hunter Cobb

Hunter Cobb

Detailer

Jaban Cubides

Jaban Cubides

Service Writer

Larry Hardy AKA Cooter

Technician

Josh Szipocs

Josh Szipocs

Technician

Parts & Accessories

Troy Behler

Troy Behler

Parts Manager

troy@poconohd.com

Keith Reader

Keith Reader

Sales Associate

Tommy Vazquez

Tommy Vazquez

Sales Associate

Cody Boback

Sales Associate

Rich Snyder

Rich Snyder

Sales Associate

MotorClothes®

Jocelyn Harmady

Jocelyn Harmady

Manager

jocelyn@poconohd.com

Robyn Cochran

Robyn Cochran

Assistant Manager

robyn@poconohd.com

Sheila Clark

Sheila Clark

Floor Manager

sheila@poconohd.com

Robin Brown

Robin Brown

Sales Associate

Ulani Jordine

Ulani Jordine

Sales Associate

Chrissy Massaro

Chrissy Massaro

Sales Associate

Quentin Roberts

Quentin Roberts

Sales Associate

Jamie Schlier

Jamie Schlier

Sales Associate

Bobbie Jo Smith

Bobbie Jo Smith

Sales Associate

Stefanie Wagner

Stefanie Wagner

Sales Associate

Amy Setzer

Sales Associate

Pocono Mountain H.O.G.® Chapter

Kevin Klein

Kevin Klein

Director

poconohog@poconohd.com

Dale Lifer

Dale Lifer

Assistant Director

Juanita Koestler

Juanita Koestler

Treasurer

Robin Lifer

Robin Lifer

Secretary

John Herman Insurance Services LLC.

John Herman

John Herman

Owner & Insurance Agent

(610) 597-5360
john@poconohd.com