Pocono Mountain Harley-Davidson®
110 Hill Motor Lodge Road, Tannersville, Pennsylvania 18372

Meet the Staff

Dealer Principals

Jim Schlier

Jim Schlier

Dealer Principal

Linda Schlier

Linda Schlier

Dealer Principal

lindaschlier11@gmail.com

Administration

Falon Knipe

Falon Knipe

Marketing & Events

falon@poconohd.com

Lesa Olsen

Lesa Olsen

Head Control Secretary

lesa@poconohd.com

Missy McFall

Missy McFall

Accounting

missy@poconohd.com

Todd Griffin

Todd Griffin

Inventory Control Manager

todd@poconohd.com

Chris Koutsoukos

Chris Koutsoukos

Inventory & Receiving

chris@poconohd.com

Marek Dziadosz

Marek Dziadosz

eCommerce & Digital Marketing

marek@poconohd.com

Drew Bowman

Drew Bowman

Maintenance

Jimmy Wells

Jimmy Wells

Security

Sales

Ty Shoemaker

Ty Shoemaker

Manager

ty@poconohd.com

John Herman

John Herman

Salesman & Insurance Agent

john@poconohd.com

Matthew Norton AKA 'Norton'

Matthew Norton AKA 'Norton'

Salesman

norton@poconohd.com

Barry Anthony

Barry Anthony

Salesman

barry@poconohd.com

Mark Gallagher

Mark Gallagher

Salesman

mark@poconohd.com

Finance

Rebecca Fritz

Rebecca Fritz

Finance

rebecca@poconohd.com

Service

Brian Kotulka

Brian Kotulka

Manager

brian@poconohd.com

Rick Petko

Rick Petko

Custom Fabrication + Specialty Service

rick@poconohd.com

Jimmy Schlier Jr.

Jimmy Schlier Jr.

Technician

Doug Chan

Doug Chan

Technician

Damian Custred

Damian Custred

Technician

Jeff Compton

Jeff Compton

Technician

Larry Hardy AKA Cooter

Larry Hardy AKA Cooter

Technician

Andy Pierro

Andy Pierro

Technican

Josh Szipocs

Josh Szipocs

Technician

Quentin Roberts

Quentin Roberts

Detailer

Don Carr

Don Carr

Service Writer

Marissa Sharp

Marissa Sharp

Service Writer

marissa@poconohd.com

Lindsay Von Ohlsen

Lindsay Von Ohlsen

Service Writer

Parts & Accessories

Troy Behler

Troy Behler

Parts Manager

troy@poconohd.com

Keith Reader

Keith Reader

Sales Associate

keith@poconohd.com

Tommy Vazquez

Tommy Vazquez

Sales Associate

Rich Snyder

Rich Snyder

Sales Associate

Nathaniel Atkins

Nathaniel Atkins

Sales Associate

Elijah Blaylock

Elijah Blaylock

Sales Associate

MotorClothes®

Jocelyn Harmady

Jocelyn Harmady

Manager

jocelyn@poconohd.com

Robyn Cochran

Robyn Cochran

Assistant Manager

robyn@poconohd.com

Sheila Clark

Sheila Clark

Floor Manager

sheila@poconohd.com

Jamie Schlier

Jamie Schlier

Sales Associate

Cheryl Pielich

Cheryl Pielich

Sales Associate

cheryl@poconohd.com

Chrissy Massaro

Chrissy Massaro

Sales Associate

Robin Brown

Robin Brown

Sales Associate

Abby Sidmore

Abby Sidmore

Sales Associate

Destiny Durant

Destiny Durant

Sales Associate

Karen Christener

Karen Christener

Sales Associate

Pocono Mountain H.O.G.® Chapter

Kevin Klein

Kevin Klein

Director

poconohog@poconohd.com

Dale Lifer

Dale Lifer

Assistant Director

Juanita Koestler

Juanita Koestler

Treasurer

Robin Lifer

Robin Lifer

Secretary

John Herman Insurance Services LLC.

John Herman

John Herman

Owner & Insurance Agent

(610) 597-5360
john@poconohd.com