Pocono Mountain Harley-Davidson®
110 Hill Motor Lodge Road, Tannersville, Pennsylvania 18372

Make sure your Harley-Davidson® motorcycle is receiving the regular maintenance it needs. Pocono Mountain Harley-Davidson® is here to help get the most from your Harley-Davidson® motorcycle. Our team of Harley-Davidson® certified technicians are here to provide excellent customer service for you.

Pocono Mountain Harley-Davidson® recommends following Harley-Davidson® motorcycle service intervals. We use only Genuine Harley-Davidson® Motor Parts.

SCHEDULE SERVICE

We can help you keep your Harley-Davidson® in pristine condition! If you have any questions or concerns about your bike, feel free to call us at (570) 992-7500 and we'll be happy to help you over the phone or assist you in making an appointment. Come talk to us about how to best maintain your investment and learn more about our available services!

SCHEDULE SERVICE >

Service Team

Brian Kotulka

Brian Kotulka

Manager

bkotulka@poconoharley.com

Rick Petko

Rick Petko

Custom Fabrication + Specialty Service

rpetko@poconoharley.com

Doug Chan

Doug Chan

Technician

dchan@poconoharley.com

Damian Custred

Damian Custred

Technician

Jeff Compton

Jeff Compton

Technician

Larry Hardy

Larry Hardy

Technician

lhardy@poconoharley.com

Andy Pierro

Andy Pierro

Technican

apierro@poconoharley.com

Edwin Orama

Edwin Orama

Technican

eorama@poconoharley.com

Don Carr

Don Carr

Service Writer

dcarr1@poconoharley.com

Marissa Sharp

Marissa Sharp

Service Writer

marissa@poconohd.com

Nathaniel Atkins

Nathaniel Atkins

Service Writer

natkins@poconoharley.com

Jocelyn Gentzler

Jocelyn Gentzler

Service Writer

jgentzler@poconoharley.com

Thomas Dalpezzo

Thomas Dalpezzo

Detailer

tdalpezzo@poconoharley.com