Pocono Mountain Harley-Davidson®
110 Hill Motor Lodge Road, Tannersville, Pennsylvania 18372

Motorcycle Sales

The Pocono Mountain Harley-Davidson® Sales team is filled with friendly, knowledgeable and experienced faces. Are you looking for a certain model, color, option, or performance enhancement? We can help. We have a huge selection of motorcycles in all the popular models in a variety of paint schemes, so come on in and check them out. If you don't see what you are looking for, we will find it for you, guaranteed! Plus, we offer free demo rides with a valid motorcycle endorsement everyday of the week (weather permitting). So stop in and start making your dreams of owning a Harley® a reality!.

After you find the bike of your dreams, We will assist you with financing and programs that meet your specific needs.

Sales & Finance Team

Ty Shoemaker

Ty Shoemaker

General Sales Manager

tshoemaker@poconoharley.com

John Herman

John Herman

Sales Manager - Insurance Agent

jherman@poconoharley.com

Matthew Norton

Matthew Norton

Assistant Sales Manager

mnorton@poconoharley.com

Mark Gallagher

Mark Gallagher

Fit Specialist

mgallagher@poconoharley.com

Rebecca Fritz

Rebecca Fritz

Title Clerk

rshoemaker@poconoharley.com

Zachary Edinger

Zachary Edinger

Fit Specialist

zedinger@poconoharley.com

Christopher Rencavage

Christopher Rencavage

Fit Specialist

crencavage@poconoharley.com

Mike Tafuri

Mike Tafuri

Fit Specialist

mtafuri@poconoharley.com

Dalton Winot

Dalton Winot

Fit Specialist

dwinot@poconoharley.com

Joe Giordano

Joe Giordano

Fit Specialist

jgiordano@poconoharley.com

Ania Larimore

Motorcycle Sales Admin

alarimore@poconoharley.com