Pocono Mountain Harley-Davidson®
4300 Manor Drive, Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania 18360

570-992-7500
Employees

Employees

Sales

Ty Shoemaker

Ty Shoemaker

Sales Manager

I started Riding Motorcycles on my 15th Birthday; you guessed it a gift from my folks. I served in the United States Air Force as a (431X1) Tactical Aircraft Specialist. After that I worked as a Sales Manager for big box retail store for 25 years. I started working at Harley-Davidson in February 2003. I currently ride a 2015 Road Glide. And I must say I do what I love and I love what I do.

570-992-7500
ty@poconohd.com

John Herman

John Herman

Salesman & Insurance Agent

john@poconohd.com

Dean Comunal

Dean Comunal

Salesman

dean@poconohd.com

Zachary Edinger

Zachary Edinger

Salesman

zac@poconohd.com

Bill Royer AKA 'Fish'

Bill Royer AKA 'Fish'

Salesman

Service

Brian Kotulka

Brian Kotulka

Service Manager

brian@poconohd.com

Matthew Norton AKA 'Norton'

Matthew Norton AKA 'Norton'

Service Writer

norton@poconohd.com

Don Carr

Don Carr

Service Writer

Jimmy Schlier Jr.

Jimmy Schlier Jr.

Technician

Andy Pierro

Andy Pierro

Detailer

Jeff Compton

Jeff Compton

Technician

Ron Haney

Ron Haney

Technician

Doug Chan

Doug Chan

Technician

Ed Biondillo

Ed Biondillo

Detailer

Mike Minster

Mike Minster

Technician

Damian Custred

Damian Custred

Technician

MotorClothes®

Jocelyn Harmady

Jocelyn Harmady

Motor Clothes Manager

jocelyn@poconohd.com

Robyn Cochran

Robyn Cochran

Motor Clothes Assistant Manager

robyn@poconohd.com

Alanna Lauter

Alanna Lauter

Retail Associate

alanna@poconohd.com

Justin Volino

Justin Volino

Sales Associate

Kim Detrick

Kim Detrick

Sales Associate & Receiving

Amber Mae

Amber Mae

Sales Associate

Parts & Accessories

Troy Behler

Troy Behler

Parts Manager

troy@poconohd.com

Christopher Magyar AKA 'Maggs'

Christopher Magyar AKA 'Maggs'

Assistant Manager

maggs@poconohd.com

Keith Reader

Keith Reader

Sales Associate

Finance

Rebecca Fritz

Rebecca Fritz

Business Manager / F&I

rebecca@poconohd.com

General

Falon Knipe

Falon Knipe

Marketing & Events

falon@poconohd.com

Lesa Olsen

Lesa Olsen

Head Control Secretary

lesa@poconohd.com

Missy McFall

Missy McFall

Accounting

missy@poconohd.com

Lupert Cole

Lupert Cole

Matinence

Todd Griffin

Todd Griffin

Inventory Control Manager

todd@poconohd.com

Dealer Principals

Jim Schlier

Jim Schlier

Dealer Principal

Linda Schlier

Linda Schlier

Dealer Principal

lindaschlier11@gmail.com

Pocono Mountain Harley-Davidson® in the Crossings Premium Outlets

Chris Kotukos

Chris Kotukos

Manager

(570) 872-9995
chris@poconohd.com